The One Awards San Diego Jury

Entries to The One Awards San Diego will be judged by a jury comprised of talented and inspiring creative leaders. Representing the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, motion, animation, digital and other creative disciplines, these top industry talents will be responsible for upholding the standard of The One Club For Creativity San Diego’s ongoing commitment to award work that meets the highest standards of craft, design and innovation.

Stay tuned as we announce more jurors!



  • Steffany Bane Carey
    Group Creative Director Barbarian / New York, NY
  • Mike Cacciabondo
    Creative Director Pinnacle / Illinois
  • Luciana Cardoso
    Creative Director FCB NY / New York, NY
  • Karen Gereffi Goodman
    Group Creative Director Havas Chicago / Chicago, IL
  • Geetanjali Jaiswal
    Freelance Creative Director Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Jason Norcross
    Executive Creative 72andSunny / Los Angeles, CA
  • Brandon Rochon
    CCO Kastner & Partners / Los Angeles, CA
  • Pete Rossi
    Creative Director / Co-Founder RM&CO / London, UK
  • Sherman Winfield
    Creative Director Fitzco/McCann / Atlanta, GA